ONLINE  CLASSES

– VIRTUAL NIA CLASSES WITH HOLLY–

–VIRTUAL NIA CLASSES AT STUDIONIA SANTA FE–

(scroll to the bottom for StudioNia Santa Fe)

Studio-Nia-Logo-White

Holly was one of the founders of StudioNia Santa Fe, along with Jan Pitlak, in 2009.  Holly's vision for the studio was for it to be a center of excellence and education in the Nia world.  She is thrilled to see her vision manifested and  to teach Nia online for StudioNia Santa Fe.  Join her on Tuesdays at 9am MT, 10am CT and Tuesdays and Fridays for early bird Nia, 6:45am MT, 7:45am CT.  The early bird classes are 30 minutes. You must purchase a pass from StudioNia Santa Fe to attend this class.

Class schedule:

Tuesday & Friday: 7::45am CT, 6:45am MT, 30 Minute Nia

Tuesday: 10am CT, 9am MT, 60 Minute Classic Nia

Register here: studioniasantafe.com/schedule/